Suicide Prevention Information

First Quarter Honor Roll
High Honors:
Josh Daniels, Madicyn Ogden, Lainey Sams, Mason Sabota, Kindall Helton, Colby Martin, Logan Smith, Shay Neely

Honor Roll:
Bhayleigh Osborn
Dale Davison
Emma Grimsley
Orion Monday
Riley Sanford

Click below to find out more.

Return to School


Community Eligibility Provision

Local Wellness Program

Local Wellness Policy

Stevens Amendment

Projects or programs funded in whole or in part with Federal grant money must credit the Federal government for the Federal government's portion of the financial support.

This web page citation informs the public that the use of Federal dollars in the New Holland Middletown District 88 meets the Stevens Amendment requirement. Staff development opportunities, resource purchases and personnel have been funded in whole or in part with federal entitlement dollars.

Office Hours 8:00-4:00

Upcoming Events


Attendance Line

If your child is going to be absent.

1) Email Rachel Stapleton at:

2) Call (217) 445-2421 - Press "1" and leave a message.